top of page

CONTACT QUAKE

Club Contact Information

Email: info@quakerugby.org

 

Mailing Address

Seattle Quake RFC
1122 East Pike Street #1124

Seattle, WA 98122

Coaches

Email: coaches@quakerugby.org

 

Head Coach

Lue Schorzman

 

Developmental Coaches

Michael Farris

TC Elliot

Assistant Coaches

Dani Espinoza-Gonzalez

Jonathan Campbell

Aaron Stanton

 

Captain

Victor Swanson

 

Board of Directors

The Board meets the second Thursday of each month. If you have any issues or questions you would like discussed at the next board meeting, please send us an email and we’d be happy to add it to our agenda.

President: Julius Schorzman - president@quakerugby.org

Vice President:  Sonny Nguyen - vicepresident@quakerugby.org

Secretary: Jermiah Russell - secretary@quakerugby.org

Treasurer: Mathew Ahrens - treasurer@quakerugby.org

Director (Community): Dylan Quiggle - community@quakerugby.org

Director (Sponsorship): Jacob Bailey - sponsorship@quakerugby.org

Director (Membership): Chris Nichols - membership@quakerugby.org

Director (Communications): Alex Robertson - communication@quakerugby.org

Director (Merchandising): Henry Wang - marketing@quakerugby.org

Bingham Cup Chair
Point of contact for all travel and logistics questions involving Bingham Cup.

Co-Chairs: Asher Hill & Chris Nedimyer - bc@quakerugby.org

Check out our latest schedule for our next match or social events.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page